Hotel Grand Luxe 4* in Mulhouse

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Advantages of booking on our website

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse
The best price, guaranteed

DIRECT PAYMENT AT THE HOTEL

Without intermediaries

LATE DEPARTURE

Until 3:00 p.m.

FREE CANCELLATION

Preferential conditions on our site

FREE BREAKFAST

Single room

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Advantages of booking on our website

The best price, guaranteed

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse
Direct payment to the hotel

No intermediaries

Late departure

Up to 15:00

Free cancellation

Preferential conditions on our website

Free breakfast

Single room

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

From 1904

Our History

With a rich historical past linked to the National Automobile Museum and its founders, the SCHLUMPF family, the Hôtel du Parc is, in Alsace, the reference for luxury hotels where celebrities from the world of theatre, music and business have met. A prestigious hotel decorated in the Art Deco spirit of the Roaring Twenties.

Comfort, Design, Functionality

Rooms & Suites

Quiet and comfortable, our rooms are elegantly decorated in an art-deco style and equipped with all the modern comforts for the most pleasant stay. They feature a king-size bed and a white Greek marble bathroom, and benefit from free Wi-Fi and a TV.

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

CHARLIE´S BAR & RESTAURANT

Gastronomy

Charlie’s Bar & Restaurant offers an indulgent and refined space, where the flavours are enhanced by the decor. Our chef offers a creative cuisine combining tradition and modernity in an atmosphere reminiscent of 1920s Art Deco. In Charlie’s Bar, the atmosphere resonates to the rhythm of jazz. Discover our selection of sophisticated and delicious cocktails! Charlie’s Bar & Restaurant is open from Monday to Saturday evening. Sunday evenings, small catering.

The hotel also offers an American buffet breakfast featuring the finest local flavours and expertise of our region.

Celebrate with Us

Events

With extensive experience in event organisation, Hôtel du Parc offers an exceptional setting for your seminars, business events, weddings and other celebrations in Mulhouse. Our function rooms can be adapted to your needs and our chef Vincent Hillary and his team can provide different menu suggestions and fine dining buffets. 

Your Comfort, Our Priority

Services and Facilities

Enjoy personal treatment and customised services during your stay at our hotel. Our reception staff speak English, French and German and are happy to help 24 hours a day. 

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Private Parking

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Disabled access

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Pets welcome

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Garden

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Free WiFi

Exclusive Promotions

Offers

Discover all our available offers and enjoy a unique stay at Hôtel du Parc

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

In the centre of Mulhouse

Location

Hôtel du Parc Mulhouse is a 4-star hotel conveniently located in the centre of Mulhouse, opposite Steinbach Park, two minutes’ walk from the train station and just a few steps from the shopping district. Close to the main tourist attractions in the city, including the Museum of Fine Arts, Sinne Theatre and the famous Car Museum, there are also various restaurants and shops in the vicinity of the hotel.

HÔTEL GRAND LUXE 4* À MULHOUSE

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Avantages de Réserver sur notre site

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse
Le meilleur prix, garanti

PAIEMENT DIRECT À L’HÔTEL

Sans intermédiaires

DEPART TARDIF

Jusqu’à 15h00

ANNULATION GRATUITE

Condition préférentielles sur notre site

PETIT DÉJEUNER GRATUIT

Chambre individuelle

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Avantages de Réserver sur notre site

Le meilleur prix, garanti
Hotel Duparc Mulhouse
PAIEMENT DIRECT À L’HÔTEL
Sans intermédiaires
DEPART TARDIF
Jusqu'à 15h00
ANNULATION GRATUITE
Condition préférentielles sur notre site
PETIT DÉJEUNER GRATUIT
Chambre individuelle
Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

À partir de 1904

Notre Histoire

Riche d’un passé historique lié au Musée national de l’Automobile et à ses fondateurs, la famille SCHLUMPF, l’Hôtel du Parc est, en Alsace, la référence de l’hòtellerie de luxe où se sont croisés célébrités du monde du théâtre, de la musique et des affaires. Un hôtel prestigieux décoré dans l’esprit Art Déco propre aux années Folles.

Confort, Design, Fonctionnalité

Chambres & Suites

Calm et confortables, les chambres sont élégamment décorées dans un style art-déco et pourvues de tous les conforts modernes pour vous offrir le plus agréable séjour Elles sont toutes équipées d’un grand lit, d’une salle de bains en marbre blac de Grèce, d’une connexión Wi-Fi gratuite et d’une télévision.

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

LE CHARLIE´S BAR & RESTAURANT

RESTAURATION

Le Charlie’s Bar & Restaurant vous ouvre un espace épicurien et raffiné, où les saveurs sont sublimées par le décor. Notre chef de cuisine vous propose une cuisine créative alliant tradition et modernité dans une ambiance Art Déco des années 20. Dans Le Charlie’s Bar l’ambiance vibre au rythme du jazz. Découvrez une gamme de cocktails raffinés et savoureux!  Le Charlie’s Bar & Restaurant est ouvert du lundi au samedi soir. Dimanche soir, petite restauration.

L’Hôtel propose également un petit-déjeuner buffet américain, avec la richesse et le savoir-faire de notre région.

Venez célébrer avec nous

Événements

Avec une vaste expérience dans l’organisation d’événements, l’Hôtel du Parc vous propose un cadre d’exception pour la tenue de vos séminaires, événements professionnels, mariages et autres célébrations à Mulhouse. Nos salons s’adaptent à vos besoins et notre chef Vincent Hillary et sa brigade, vous suggérons plusieurs propositions de menus ou des buffets gastronomiques.

Votre Confort, Notre Priorité

Services et Installations

Une attention personnalisée et un service sur mesure vous seront portés lors de votre séjour au sein de notre établissement. Notre personnel de réception parle français, anglais et allemand et sera enchanté de vous aider 24h sur 24h.

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Parking Privé

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Animaux de compagnie bienvenus

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Jardin

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite

Promotions Exclusives

Offres

Découvrez toutes nos offres disponibles et profitez d’un séjour unique à l’Hôtel du Parc

Hotel Duparc Mulhouse

Au Centre de Mulhouse

Situation

L’Hôtel du Parc Mulhouse 4* est idéalement situé en plein centre-ville de Mulhouse, face au parc Steinbach, à 2 minutes à pied de la gare et à seulement quelques pas du quartier commerçant. Proche des principaux lieux touristiques de la ville, tels que le Musée des Beaux-Arts, le Théâtre de la Sinne ou le célèbre Musée de l’Auto, à proximité de l’hôtel vous trouverez aussi plusieurs restaurants et boutiques.